Contact

Voor algemene vragen over de Debatwedstrijd: margot@hujo.be

Contactpersonen per locatie:

BRUSSEL

Ninnia De Coster (ninnia.decoster@demens.nu) en Hans Van Rompaey (hans.vanrompaey@demens.nu)

ANTWERPEN

Peter Egberghs (peter.egberghs@demens.nu) en Sylvia Dugardijn (sylvia.dugardijn@demens.nu)

OOSTENDE

Lore Alleman (lore.alleman@demens.nu)

GENT

Linde Wayaert (linde.wayaert@demens.nu) en Karen Moulart (karen.moulart@demens.nu)

HASSELT

Jana Peeters (jana.peeters@demens.nu), Carl Geubbelmans (carl.geubbelmans@demens.nu) en Jan Schurgers (jan.schurgers@demens.nu).

KORTRIJK

Kenzy De Kimpe (kenzy.dekimpe@demens.nu)

LEUVEN

Karlien Lorent (karlien.lorent@demens.nu) en Seger Swerts (seger.swerts@demens.nu)